オルゾフのギルド門 ギルド門侵犯 シミックのギルド門

聖なる鋳造所 聖なる鋳造所 Japanese せいなるちゅうぞうしょ

土地 ― 山・平地

({T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}か{W}を加える。)聖なる鋳造所が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、聖なる鋳造所はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

Land — Mountain Plains

({T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

燃え盛る熱情と恐ろしいまでの技術によって、見るもおぞましく致死的な美が創られる。

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#245 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
Japanese ギルド門侵犯 (Rare)
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Sacred Foundry
German Heilige Schmelze
French Fonderie sacrée
Italian Fonderia Sacra
Spanish Fundición sagrada
Portuguese Fundição Sagrada
Simplified Chinese 圣洁锻炉
Russian Священная Кузня
Traditional Chinese 聖潔鍛爐
Korean 신성한 주조소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 聖なる鋳造所
View Decks with 聖なる鋳造所
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.