シミックのギルド門 ギルド門侵犯 演劇の舞台

踏み鳴らされる地 踏み鳴らされる地 Japanese ふみならされるち

土地 ― 山・森

({T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}か{G}を加える。)踏み鳴らされる地が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、踏み鳴らされる地はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

Land — Mountain Forest

({T}: Add {R} or {G} to your mana pool.)

As Stomping Ground enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Stomping Ground enters the battlefield tapped.

「根っこと廃墟とケンカ場所。我が家さながらの快適さだ。」――ドムリ・ラーデ

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#247 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
Japanese ギルド門侵犯 (Rare)
Japanese ギルドパクト (Rare)

Languages:
English Stomping Ground
German Stampfgelände
French Terrain de prédilection
Italian Terreno Calpestabile
Spanish Terreno aplastador
Portuguese Solo Pisoteado
Simplified Chinese 晃动大地
Russian Токовище
Traditional Chinese 晃動大地
Korean 야수의 영역


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 踏み鳴らされる地
View Decks with 踏み鳴らされる地
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.