演劇の舞台 ギルド門侵犯

湿った墓 湿った墓 Japanese しめったはか

土地 ― 島・沼

({T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}か{B}を加える。)湿った墓が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、湿った墓はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

Land — Island Swamp

({T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.)

As Watery Grave enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Watery Grave enters the battlefield tapped.

「俺達は幻影を追っているだけかもしれない。ディミーア家は9体の操り人形を動かしてるんだ。」――ラル・ザレック

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#249 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
Japanese ギルド門侵犯 (Rare)
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Watery Grave
German Nasses Grab
French Tombe aquatique
Italian Tomba d'Acqua
Spanish Tumba inundada
Portuguese Túmulo Aquático
Simplified Chinese 积水墓地
Russian Водная Могила
Traditional Chinese 積水墓地
Korean 수몰된 무덤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 湿った墓
View Decks with 湿った墓
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.