Enter the Infinite (Gatecrash #34)

무한을 향하여 {8}{U}{U}{U}{U}

집중마법

당신의 서고에 있는 카드 개수만큼의 카드를 뽑은 다음 손에서 카드 한 장을 골라 서고 맨 위에 놓는다. 당신은 다음 턴까지 손에 있는 카드의 장수 제한이 없다.

“이 세상에 존재하는 기발한 생각을 모조리 독식해 보거라.” —니브-미젯

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 무한을 향하여:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You won’t have to discard any card during the cleanup step of the turn you cast Enter the Infinite. You will have to discard down to your maximum hand size during the cleanup step of your next turn. (2013-01-24)
  • If you are playing with the top card of your library revealed (due to Garruk’s Horde, for example), you’ll reveal each card before you draw it. (2013-01-24)