Vingador Cabeleira de Fogo Portões Violados Campeão da Fundição

Ciclope da Fortaleza Ciclope da Fortaleza Portuguese

Criatura — Ciclope Soldado 3/3, 3WR (5)

Toda vez que Ciclope da Fortaleza ataca, ele recebe +3/+0 até o final do turno.Toda vez que Ciclope da Fortaleza bloqueia, ele recebe +0/+3 até o final do turno.

Creature — Cyclops Soldier 3/3

Whenever Fortress Cyclops attacks, it gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

Whenever Fortress Cyclops blocks, it gets +0/+3 until end of turn.

"Eles acham que o domaram, mas ele será sempre um titã selvagem, uma força da natureza."— Nedja, xamã Gruul

Illus. Maciej Kuciara

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#164 (Maciej Kuciara)

Editions:
Portuguese Portões Violados (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fortress Cyclops
German Festungszyklop
French Cyclope de forteresse
Italian Ciclope della Fortezza
Spanish Cíclope de la fortaleza
Japanese 要塞のサイクロプス
Simplified Chinese 要塞独眼巨人
Russian Циклоп Крепости
Traditional Chinese 要塞獨眼巨人
Korean 요새 키클롭스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ciclope da Fortaleza
View Decks with Ciclope da Fortaleza
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.