Portão da Guilda Orzhov Portões Violados Portão da Guilda Simic

Fundição Sagrada Fundição Sagrada Portuguese

Terreno — Montanha Planície

({T}: Adicione {R} ou {W} à sua reserva de mana.) Conforme Fundição Sagrada entra no campo de batalha, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se não fizer isso, Fundição Sagrada entrará no campo de batalha virada.

Land — Mountain Plains

({T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

O fervor ardente e a habilidade aterradora criam uma beleza letal terrível de se contemplar.

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#245 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
Portuguese Portões Violados (Rare)
Portuguese Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas (Rare)

Languages:
English Sacred Foundry
German Heilige Schmelze
French Fonderie sacrée
Italian Fonderia Sacra
Spanish Fundición sagrada
Japanese 聖なる鋳造所
Simplified Chinese 圣洁锻炉
Russian Священная Кузня
Traditional Chinese 聖潔鍛爐
Korean 신성한 주조소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fundição Sagrada
View Decks with Fundição Sagrada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.