Palco Dramático Portões Violados

Túmulo Aquático Túmulo Aquático Portuguese

Terreno — Ilha Pântano

({T}: Adicione {U} ou {B} à sua reserva de mana.) Conforme Túmulo Aquático entra no campo de batalha, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se não fizer isso, Túmulo Aquático entrará no campo de batalha virado.

Land — Island Swamp

({T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.)

As Watery Grave enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Watery Grave enters the battlefield tapped.

"Receio que estamos correndo atrás de fantasmas. Os Dimir puxam as cordas de nove fantoches."— Ral Zarek

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#249 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
Portuguese Portões Violados (Rare)
Portuguese Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas (Rare)

Languages:
English Watery Grave
German Nasses Grab
French Tombe aquatique
Italian Tomba d'Acqua
Spanish Tumba inundada
Japanese 湿った墓
Simplified Chinese 积水墓地
Russian Водная Могила
Traditional Chinese 積水墓地
Korean 수몰된 무덤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Túmulo Aquático
View Decks with Túmulo Aquático
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.