Врата Гильдии Симиков Незваные Гости Театральные Подмостки

Токовище Токовище Russian

Земля — Гора Лес

({T}: добавьте {R} или {G} в ваше хранилище маны.)



При выходе Токовища на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, Токовище выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Land — Mountain Forest

({T}: Add {R} or {G} to your mana pool.)

As Stomping Ground enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Stomping Ground enters the battlefield tapped.

«Корни, развалины, куча места для хорошей драки. Совсем как дома».
— Домри Раде

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#247 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
Russian Незваные Гости (Rare)
Russian Договор Гильдий (Rare)

Languages:
English Stomping Ground
German Stampfgelände
French Terrain de prédilection
Italian Terreno Calpestabile
Spanish Terreno aplastador
Portuguese Solo Pisoteado
Japanese 踏み鳴らされる地
Simplified Chinese 晃动大地
Traditional Chinese 晃動大地
Korean 야수의 영역


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Токовище
View Decks with Токовище
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.