歐佐夫公會門 兵臨古城 析米克公會門

聖潔鍛爐 聖潔鍛爐 Traditional Chinese

地~山脈/平原

({T}:加{R}或{W}到你的魔法力池中。)

於聖潔鍛爐進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,聖潔鍛爐須橫置進戰場。

Land — Mountain Plains

({T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

激昂熱情和強悍技能創造難以直視的致命美感。

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#245 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 兵臨古城 (Rare)

Languages:
English Sacred Foundry
German Heilige Schmelze
French Fonderie sacrée
Italian Fonderia Sacra
Spanish Fundición sagrada
Portuguese Fundição Sagrada
Japanese 聖なる鋳造所
Simplified Chinese 圣洁锻炉
Russian Священная Кузня
Korean 신성한 주조소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 聖潔鍛爐
View Decks with 聖潔鍛爐
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.