嚴護通道 兵臨古城 什一稅代理人

重擊 重擊 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, W (1)

消滅目標被阻擋的生物。

Instant

Destroy target blocked creature.

「哼,這麼多天,他偏偏挑今天向我借靴子!」
~長春藤街惡徒達力裘

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: A “blocked creature” is an attacking creature that has been blocked by a creature this combat, or has become blocked as the result of a spell or ability this combat. Unless the attacking creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocked creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that blocked it are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then.
Printings:
#25 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 兵臨古城 (Common)

Languages:
English Smite
German Niederschmettern
French Frappe
Italian Castigo
Spanish Abatir
Portuguese Castigo
Japanese 強打
Simplified Chinese 重击
Russian Сразить
Korean 응징


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 重擊
View Decks with 重擊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.