Djeru, With Eyes Open Hour of Devastation Dutiful Servants

Djeru's Renunciation Djeru's Renunciation English

Instant, 1W (2)

Tap up to two target creatures.

Cycling {W} ({W}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

"I was promised an afterlife, not this. Samut was right. The God-Pharaoh lied."
—Djeru, former Tah-crop initiate

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#11 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Djerus Abkehr
French Renonciation de Djeru
Italian Rinuncia di Djeru
Spanish Renuncia de Djeru
Portuguese Renúncia de Djeru
Japanese デジェルの拒絶
Simplified Chinese 杰鲁的决断
Russian Отречение Джеру
Traditional Chinese 傑魯的決斷
Korean 제루의 단념


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Djeru's Renunciation
View Decks with Djeru's Renunciation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.