Rampaging Hippo Hour of Devastation Ramunap Hydra

Ramunap Excavator Ramunap Excavator English

Creature — Naga Cleric 2/3, 2G (3)

You may play land cards from your graveyard.

"This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun."

Illus. Mark Behm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 6/27/2017: Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
Printings:
#129 (Mark Behm)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Rare)

Languages:
German Ramunap-Ausgräberin
French Excavatrice de Ramunap
Italian Dissotterratrice di Ramunap
Spanish Excavadora de Ramunap
Portuguese Escavadora de Ramunap
Japanese ラムナプの採掘者
Simplified Chinese 拉慕拿开挖人
Russian Рамунапский Землекоп
Traditional Chinese 拉慕拿開挖人
Korean 라무납 발굴자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ramunap Excavator
View Decks with Ramunap Excavator
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.