Resilient Khenra Hour of Devastation Rhonas's Stalwart

Rhonas's Last Stand Rhonas's Last Stand English

Sorcery, GG (2)

Create a 5/4 green Snake creature token. Lands you control don't untap during your next untap step.

Rhonas continued to fight until his last breath and even beyond.

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: No lands that you control will untap during your next untap step, even lands that aren’t tapped as this spell resolves. This includes lands that enter the battlefield after this spell resolves.
  • 6/27/2017: If more than one spell says that lands you control don’t untap during your next untap step, the effects will all wear off during that untap step. You’ll untap lands you control during your untap step after that one.
Printings:
#132 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Rare)

Languages:
German Rhonas' letztes Aufbäumen
French La dernière bataille de Rhonas
Italian Ultima Resistenza di Rhonas
Spanish Último esfuerzo de Rhonas
Portuguese Último Embate de Rhonas
Japanese ロナス最後の抵抗
Simplified Chinese 罗纳斯临终奋击
Russian Последний Бой Ронаса
Traditional Chinese 羅納斯臨終奮擊
Korean 로나스의 최후의 저항


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rhonas's Last Stand
View Decks with Rhonas's Last Stand
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.