Uncage the Menagerie Hour of Devastation The Locust God

Bloodwater Entity Bloodwater Entity English

Creature — Elemental 2/2, 1UR (3)

Flying

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

When Bloodwater Entity enters the battlefield, you may put target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Illus. Viktor Titov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#138 (Viktor Titov)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Blutstromwesen
French Entité des eaux sanguines
Italian Entità delle Acque di Sangue
Spanish Entidad del agua sangrienta
Portuguese Entidade da Água Sangrenta
Japanese 血水の化身
Simplified Chinese 血河灵
Russian Тварь Кровавой Воды
Traditional Chinese 血河靈
Korean 핏물의 존재


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bloodwater Entity
View Decks with Bloodwater Entity
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.