Gideon's Defeat Hour of Devastation Hour of Revelation

God-Pharaoh's Faithful God-Pharaoh's Faithful English

Creature — Human Wizard 0/4, W (1)

Whenever you cast a blue, black, or red spell, you gain 1 life.

"This is the final trial! Rejoice, for the God-Pharaoh soars among us!"

Illus. Bastien L. Deharme

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: If you cast a spell that’s two or more of these colors, you gain only 1 life.
  • 6/27/2017: The triggered ability of God-Pharaoh’s Faithful will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Printings:
#14 (Bastien L. Deharme)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Ergebene des Gott-Pharaos
French Fidèle du Dieu-Pharaon
Italian Fedele del Dio Faraone
Spanish Creyente del Dios Faraón
Portuguese Fiel do Faraó-Deus
Japanese 王神の信者
Simplified Chinese 法老神的信徒
Russian Служительница Бога-Фараона
Traditional Chinese 法老神的信徒
Korean 신 파라오의 심복


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for God-Pharaoh's Faithful
View Decks with God-Pharaoh's Faithful
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.