Farm (Farm/Market) Hour of Devastation Consign (Consign/Oblivion)

Market (Farm/Market) Market (Farm/Market) English

Sorcery, 2U (3)

Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)

Draw two cards, then discard two cards.

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: Once you’ve started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
The other part is:
English Farm (Farm/Market)

Printings:
#148b (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Markt (Feld/Markt)
French Marché (Exploitation/Marché)
Italian Mercato (Raccolto/Mercato)
Spanish Vender (Labrar/Vender)
Portuguese Vender (Plantar/Vender)
Japanese 市場 (農場/市場)
Simplified Chinese 市集 (归田/市集)
Russian Базар (Ферма/Базар)
Traditional Chinese 市集 (歸田/市集)
Korean 시장 (농장/시장)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Market (Farm/Market)
View Decks with Market (Farm/Market)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.