Consign (Consign/Oblivion) Hour of Devastation Claim (Claim/Fame)

Oblivion (Consign/Oblivion) Oblivion (Consign/Oblivion) English

Sorcery, 4B (5)

Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)

Target opponent discards two cards.

Illus. Sidharth Chaturvedi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: Once you’ve started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
The other part is:
English Consign (Consign/Oblivion)

Printings:
#149b (Sidharth Chaturvedi)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Vergessenheit (Anheimfallen/Vergessenheit)
French Oubliettes (Reléguer/Oubliettes)
Italian Oblio (Relegare/Oblio)
Spanish Olvido (Relegar/Olvido)
Portuguese Oblívio (Enviar/Oblívio)
Japanese 忘妻 (徙家/忘妻)
Simplified Chinese 东流 (托诸/东流)
Russian На Забвение (Обречь/На Забвение)
Traditional Chinese 東流 (托諸/東流)
Korean 망각 (위탁/망각)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oblivion (Consign/Oblivion)
View Decks with Oblivion (Consign/Oblivion)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.