Claim (Claim/Fame) Hour of Devastation Struggle (Struggle/Survive)

Fame (Claim/Fame) Fame (Claim/Fame) English

Sorcery, 1R (2)

Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)

Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.

Illus. Jason Rainville

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: Once you’ve started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
The other part is:
English Claim (Claim/Fame)

Printings:
#150b (Jason Rainville)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ruhm (Anspruch/Ruhm)
French Gloire (Ambition/Gloire)
Italian Gloria (Ritorno/Gloria)
Spanish Fama (Solicitar/Fama)
Portuguese Fama (Reivindicar/Fama)
Japanese 出世 (立身/出世)
Simplified Chinese 名誉 (夺回/名誉)
Russian На Славу (Притязания/На Славу)
Traditional Chinese 名譽 (奪回/名譽)
Korean 명성 (요구/명성)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fame (Claim/Fame)
View Decks with Fame (Claim/Fame)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.