Grind (Grind/Dust) Hour of Devastation Refuse (Refuse/Cooperate)

Dust (Grind/Dust) Dust (Grind/Dust) English

Sorcery, 3W (4)

Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)

Exile any number of target creatures that have -1/-1 counters on them.

Illus. Josh Hass

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: If one of Dust’s target creatures loses its -1/-1 counters, leaves the battlefield, or otherwise becomes an illegal target before the spell resolves, it won’t be exiled, but the remaining legal targets will be exiled.
  • 6/27/2017: Once you’ve started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
The other part is:
English Grind (Grind/Dust)

Printings:
#155b (Josh Hass)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Rare)

Languages:
German Staub (Zermahlen/Staub)
French Cendres (Broyer/Cendres)
Italian Polvere (Disgregare/Polvere)
Spanish Polvo (Triturar/Polvo)
Portuguese Pó (Reduzir/Pó)
Japanese 除根 (翦草/除根)
Simplified Chinese 齑粉 (碾成/齑粉)
Russian В Прах (Истереть/В Прах)
Traditional Chinese 齏粉 (碾成/齏粉)
Korean 가루 (분쇄/가루)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dust (Grind/Dust)
View Decks with Dust (Grind/Dust)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.