Desert of the Fervent Hour of Devastation Desert of the Indomitable

Desert of the Glorified Desert of the Glorified English

Land — Desert

Desert of the Glorified enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Cycling {1}{B} ({1}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Jonas De Ro

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
Printings:
#171 (Jonas De Ro)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Wüste der Vielgepriesenen
French Désert de la Glorifiée
Italian Deserto della Gloriosa
Spanish Desierto de la Venerada
Portuguese Deserto da Glorificada
Japanese 栄光の砂漠
Simplified Chinese 荣光神荒漠
Russian Пустыня Прославленной
Traditional Chinese 榮光神荒漠
Korean 영광의 사막


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Desert of the Glorified
View Decks with Desert of the Glorified
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.