Desert of the Glorified Hour of Devastation Desert of the Mindful

Desert of the Indomitable Desert of the Indomitable English

Land — Desert

Desert of the Indomitable enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.

Cycling {1}{G} ({1}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
Printings:
#172 (James Paick)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Wüste der Unbezwingbaren
French Désert de l'Indomptable
Italian Deserto dell'Indomabile
Spanish Desierto del Indómito
Portuguese Deserto do Indômito
Japanese 不屈の砂漠
Simplified Chinese 无畏神荒漠
Russian Пустыня Неукротимого
Traditional Chinese 無畏神荒漠
Korean 불굴의 사막


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Desert of the Indomitable
View Decks with Desert of the Indomitable
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.