Desert of the Indomitable Hour of Devastation Desert of the True

Desert of the Mindful Desert of the Mindful English

Land — Desert

Desert of the Mindful enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

Cycling {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
Printings:
#173 (Christine Choi)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Wüste der Achtsamen
French Désert du Clairvoyant
Italian Deserto del Ponderante
Spanish Desierto del Conocedor
Portuguese Deserto do Consciente
Japanese 周到の砂漠
Simplified Chinese 心智神荒漠
Russian Пустыня Всеведущего
Traditional Chinese 心智神荒漠
Korean 신중의 사막


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Desert of the Mindful
View Decks with Desert of the Mindful
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.