Ifnir Deadlands Hour of Devastation Ramunap Ruins

Ipnu Rivulet Ipnu Rivulet English

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Pay 1 life: Add {U} to your mana pool.

{1}{U}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Target player puts the top four cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 6/27/2017: If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
Printings:
#180 (James Paick)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ipnu-Rinnsal
French Ruisseau Ipnu
Italian Rivolo Ipnu
Spanish Riachuelo Ipnu
Portuguese Regato Ipnu
Japanese イプヌの細流
Simplified Chinese 伊普努溪流
Russian Речка Ипну
Traditional Chinese 伊普努溪流
Korean 이프누 개천


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ipnu Rivulet
View Decks with Ipnu Rivulet
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.