Unsummon Hour of Devastation Accursed Horde

Vizier of the Anointed Vizier of the Anointed English

Creature — Human Cleric 2/4, 3U (4)

When Vizier of the Anointed enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a creature card with eternalize or embalm, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.

Whenever you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, draw a card.

Illus. Jakub Kasper

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/27/2017: If you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, you’ll draw a card before that ability resolves, but after you’ve paid all of the costs for that ability. If an eternalize ability requires a discard to activate, you’ll need to have another card available to discard.
Printings:
#55 (Jakub Kasper)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Wesir der Gesalbten
French Vizir des consacrés
Italian Visir dei Consacrati
Spanish Visir de los ungidos
Portuguese Vizir dos Ungidos
Japanese 選定の侍臣
Simplified Chinese 圣洗维齐尔
Russian Визирь Умащенных
Traditional Chinese 聖洗維齊爾
Korean 세례받은 자의 고관


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vizier of the Anointed
View Decks with Vizier of the Anointed
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.