Lethal Sting Hour of Devastation Lurching Rotbeast

Liliana's Defeat Liliana's Defeat English

Sorcery, B (1)

Destroy target black creature or black planeswalker. If that permanent was a Liliana planeswalker, her controller loses 3 life.

"All the power you have gathered for yourself, Liliana, I can take away."
—Nicol Bolas

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#68 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Lilianas Niederlage
French Défaite de Liliana
Italian Sconfitta di Liliana
Spanish Derrota de Liliana
Portuguese Derrota de Liliana
Japanese リリアナの敗北
Simplified Chinese 莉莲娜败退
Russian Поражение Лилианы
Traditional Chinese 莉蓮娜敗退
Korean 릴리아나의 패배


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Liliana's Defeat
View Decks with Liliana's Defeat
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.