Blur of Blades Hour of Devastation Chandra's Defeat

Burning-Fist Minotaur Burning-Fist Minotaur English

Creature — Minotaur Wizard 2/1, 1R (2)

First strike

{1}{R}, Discard a card: Burning-Fist Minotaur gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

"There is no afterlife. Not for me, and not for you. So think again before getting in my way."

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#85 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Feuerfaust-Minotaurus
French Minotaure brûlepoing
Italian Minotauro Pugnorovente
Spanish Minotauro de puño ardiente
Portuguese Minotauro do Punho Flamejante
Japanese 燃え拳のミノタウルス
Simplified Chinese 焰拳牛头怪
Russian Минотавр Горящего Кулака
Traditional Chinese 焰拳牛頭怪
Korean 불주먹 미노타우로스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Burning-Fist Minotaur
View Decks with Burning-Fist Minotaur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.