Soul Kiss Ice Age Spoils of War

Spoils of Evil Spoils of Evil English

Instant, 2B (3)

For each artifact or creature card in target opponent's graveyard, add {C} to your mana pool and you gain 1 life.

"Virtue has its rewards, as does its opposite."
—Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer

Illus. Quinton Hoover

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The text “for each artifact or creature” means the sum of cards which are either creature and/or artifact. Artifact creatures are not double counted.
  • 4/1/2008: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
Printings:
#51 (Quinton Hoover)

Editions:
English Ice Age (Rare)

Languages:
German Beute des Bösen
French Pillage funeste
Italian Bottino del Male
Spanish Despojos del mal
Portuguese Despojos do Mal


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spoils of Evil
View Decks with Spoils of Evil
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.