Imagen imponente Era Glacial Jokulhaups

Incinerar Incinerar Spanish

(Missing!), 1R (2)

(Missing!)

Instant

Incinerate deals 3 damage to target creature or player. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.

Illus. Mark Poole

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2007: Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.
Printings:
#194 (Mark Poole)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Décima Edición (Common)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Common)
Spanish Espejismo (Common)
Spanish Era Glacial (Common)

Languages:
English Incinerate
German Einäscherung
French Incinération
Italian Incenerire
Portuguese Incinerar
Japanese 火葬
Simplified Chinese 焚化
Russian Сжигание
Traditional Chinese 焚化


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Incinerar
View Decks with Incinerar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.