Sabueso de las nieves Era Glacial Alerta

Espadas en guadañas Espadas en guadañas Spanish

(Missing!), W (1)

(Missing!)

Instant

Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

Illus. Kaja Foglio

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If the creature has a negative power, the player does not lose life. It acts the same as if it had a power of zero.
  • 10/1/2008: The amount of life that's gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
Printings:
#278 (Kaja Foglio)

Editions:
Spanish Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Spanish Era Glacial (Uncommon)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Uncommon)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Swords to Plowshares
German Schwerter zu Pflugscharen
French Retour au pays
Italian Da Spade, a Spighe!
Portuguese Espadas em Arados
Japanese 剣を鍬に
Simplified Chinese 化剑为犁


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espadas en guadañas
View Decks with Espadas en guadañas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.