Guerreiro Kjeldorano Era Glacial Ordem Perdida de Jarkeld

Golpe Relâmpago Golpe Relâmpago Portuguese

(Missing!), 1W (2)

(Missing!)

Instant

Target creature gains first strike until end of turn.

Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Illus. Harold McNeill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You may target any creature, not just one that doesn't have first strike. If the targeted creature already has first strike as Lightning Blow resolves, Lightning Blow won't affect it (since multiple instances of first strike are redundant), but you'll still draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Printings:
#266 (Harold McNeill)

Editions:
Portuguese Era Glacial (Rare)

Languages:
English Lightning Blow
German Blitzangriff
French Coup fulgurant
Italian Attacco Fulmineo
Spanish Ataque cegador


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Golpe Relâmpago
View Decks with Golpe Relâmpago
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.