Capeta da Charneca Era Glacial Norritt

Necropotência Necropotência Portuguese

(Missing!), BBB (3)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

Skip your draw step.

Whenever you discard a card, exile that card from your graveyard.

Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library face down. Put that card into your hand at the beginning of your next end step.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Necropotence’s last ability creates a delayed triggered ability that will put the exiled card into your hand. That ability still triggers even if Necropotence is removed from the battlefield before your end step.
  • 6/8/2016: If the discarded card isn’t put into your graveyard (due to an effect such as madness) or leaves your graveyard (perhaps because another effect returned it to your hand), it won’t be exiled.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Restricted in Classic (MTGO)
Printings:
#42 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
Portuguese Quinta Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Era Glacial (Rare)

Languages:
English Necropotence
German Nekropotenz
French Nécropuissance
Italian Necropotenza
Spanish Necropotencia
Japanese ネクロポーテンス
Simplified Chinese 死冥权能


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Necropotência
View Decks with Necropotência
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.