Crusading Knight Invasion Dismantling Blow

Death or Glory Death or Glory English

Sorcery, 4W (5)

Separate all creature cards in your graveyard into two piles. Exile the pile of an opponent's choice and return the other to the battlefield.

Illus. Jeff Easley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Jeff Easley)

Editions:
English Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
German Tod oder Ruhm
French Mort ou gloire
Italian Morte o Gloria
Spanish Muerte o Gloria
Portuguese Glória ou Morte


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Death or Glory
View Decks with Death or Glory
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.