Collapsing Borders Invasion Firebrand Ranger

Crown of Flames Crown of Flames English

Enchantment — Aura, R (1)

Enchant creature

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

{R}: Return Crown of Flames to its owner's hand.

"All my life I've fought these monsters. Today I finish that fight."
—Barrin

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#142 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
English Invasion (Common)
English Tempest (Common)

Languages:
German Flammenkrone
French Couronne de flammes
Italian Corona di Fiamme
Spanish Corona de Llamas
Portuguese Coroa de Chamas


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crown of Flames
View Decks with Crown of Flames
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.