Elvish Champion Invasion Fertile Ground

Explosive Growth Explosive Growth English

Instant, G (1)

Kicker {5} (You may pay an additional {5} as you cast this spell.)

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If Explosive Growth was kicked, that creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn instead.

Illus. Arnie Swekel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#187 (Arnie Swekel)

Editions:
English Invasion (Common)

Languages:
German Explosives Wachstum
French Croissance explosive
Italian Crescita Esplosiva
Spanish Crecimiento Explosivo
Portuguese Crescimento Explosivo


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Explosive Growth
View Decks with Explosive Growth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.