Cinder Shade Invasion Crosis, the Purger

Coalition Victory Coalition Victory English

Sorcery, 3WUBRG (8)

You win the game if you control a land of each basic land type and a creature of each color.

"You can build a perfect machine out of imperfect parts."
—Urza

Illus. Eric Peterson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: When Coalition Victory resolves, it checks for the five basic land types (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, Forest) and the five colors (white, blue, black, red, green). If a single land has multiple types and/or a single creature is multiple colors, it will count all those types and/or colors.
  • Banned in Commander
Printings:
#241 (Eric Peterson)

Editions:
English Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)
English Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
German Koalitionssieg
French Victoire de la coalition
Italian Coalizione Vittoriosa
Spanish Victoria en coalición
Portuguese Vitória da Aliança
Japanese 合同勝利
Simplified Chinese 众志成城
Russian Победа Союза


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coalition Victory
View Decks with Coalition Victory
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.