Treva, the Renewer Invasion Undermine

Tsabo Tavoc Tsabo Tavoc English

Legendary Creature — Horror 7/4, 5BR (7)

First strike, protection from legendary creatures

{B}{B}, {T}: Destroy target legendary creature. It can't be regenerated.

"I might almost pity my enemies—if it wasn't so amusing to watch them die."

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: The destroy ability only works on legendary creatures, not on other legendary permanents.
Printings:
#281 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
English Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
German Tsabo Tavoc
French Tsabo Tavoc
Italian Tsabo Tavok
Spanish Tsabo Tavoc
Portuguese Tsabo Tavoc


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tsabo Tavoc
View Decks with Tsabo Tavoc
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.