Reya Dawnbringer Invasion Ruham Djinn

Rout Rout English

Sorcery, 3WW (5)

You may cast Rout any time you could cast an instant if you pay {2} more to cast it.

Destroy all creatures. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#34 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
English Conspiracy (Rare)
English Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
German Vertreibung
French Défaite
Italian Rotta
Spanish Tumulto
Portuguese Derrotar
Japanese 総くずれ
Simplified Chinese 溃不成军


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rout
View Decks with Rout
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.