Addle Invasion Andradite Leech

Agonizing Demise Agonizing Demise English

Instant, 3B (4)

Kicker {1}{R} (You may pay an additional {1}{R} as you cast this spell.)

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. If Agonizing Demise was kicked, it deals damage equal to that creature's power to the creature's controller.

Illus. Mark Brill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Mark Brill)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
English Invasion (Common)

Languages:
German Schmerzvolles Ableben
French Agonie terminale
Italian Dipartita Straziante
Spanish Fallecimiento agónico
Portuguese Morte Agonizante


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Agonizing Demise
View Decks with Agonizing Demise
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.