Aniquilación de Barrin Invasión Ola Rompiéndose

Vidente Ciego Vidente Ciego Spanish

(Missing!) 3/3, 2UU (4)

(Missing!)

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 3/3

{1}{U}: Target spell or permanent becomes the color of your choice until end of turn.

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you change the color of a spell which is to become a permanent, the permanent will retain the color change until the end of the turn.
Printings:
#47 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
Spanish Invasión (Rare)

Languages:
English Blind Seer
German Der blinde Seher
French Voyant aveugle
Italian Veggente Cieco
Portuguese Vidente Cego


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vidente Ciego
View Decks with Vidente Ciego
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.