Prison Barricade (Invasion #25)

Mur d'enceinte de la prison {1}{W}

Créature : mur

(Les murs ne peuvent pas attaquer.)

Kick {1}{W} (Vous pouvez payer {1}{W} supplémentaires quand vous jouez ce sort.)

Si vous avez payé le coût de kick, le Mur d'enceinte de la prison arrive en jeu avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui et peut attaquer comme s'il n'était pas un mur.

1/3

Illustrated by Thomas Gianni

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mur d'enceinte de la prison:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Prison Barricade is kicked, it enters the battlefield with the ability to attack as if it did not have Defender and will keep this ability until it leaves the battlefield. (2005-08-01)