无情召唤 依尼翠 庄园骷髅妖

面纱的莉莲娜 面纱的莉莲娜 Simplified Chinese

鹏洛客~莉莲娜 (Loyalty: 3), 1BB (3)

+1:每位牌手各弃一张牌。

-2:目标牌手牺牲一个生物。

-6:将由目标牌手操控的所有永久物分成两堆。 该牌手选择其中的一堆,并牺牲该堆永久物。

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Each player discards a card.

−2: Target player sacrifices a creature.

−6: Separate all permanents target player controls into two piles. That player sacrifices all permanents in the pile of his or her choice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: When the first ability resolves, first you choose a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
  • 9/22/2011: The player targeted by the second ability chooses which creature to sacrifice when the ability resolves. This ability doesn’t target any creature.
  • 9/22/2011: When the third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile.
  • 9/22/2011: A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed.
Printings:
#105 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Liliana of the Veil
German Liliana mit Schleier
French Liliana du voile
Italian Liliana del Velo
Spanish Liliana del Velo
Portuguese Liliana do Véu
Japanese ヴェールのリリアナ
Russian Лилиана с Завесой
Traditional Chinese 面紗的莉蓮娜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 面纱的莉莲娜
View Decks with 面纱的莉莲娜
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.