无生气大军 依尼翠 迳闯吸血鬼

掀坟仪式 掀坟仪式 Simplified Chinese

法术, 4B (5)

将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

返照{3}{W} (你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

大家都祈求着受福安眠。 很少人能够蒙福。

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 掘葬の儀式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 掀坟仪式
View Decks with 掀坟仪式
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.