Moldgraf Monstrosity (Innistrad #194)

苔墓巨虫 {4}{G}{G}{G}

生物~昆虫

践踏

当苔墓巨虫死去时,将它放逐,然后随机将两张生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

生与死的边界只有一层表土那么薄。

8/8

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 苔墓巨虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Moldgraf Monstrosity’s ability can’t exile it (perhaps because it’s not still in the graveyard when the ability resolves), the two creature cards are still returned to the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If two Moldgraf Monstrosities die simultaneously, the first ability to resolve could return the other Moldgraf Monstrosity to the battlefield. If it does, the second Moldgraf Monstrosity’s ability won’t exile it but it will return two more creature cards to the battlefield. (2011-09-22)