独眼稻草人 依尼翠 尖利草叉

符颂师长矛 符颂师长矛 Simplified Chinese

神器~武具, 2 (2)

佩带此武具的生物具有先攻异能并得+X/+0,X为你坟墓场中瞬间与法术牌的数量加总。

佩带{2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has first strike and gets +X/+0, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Equip {2}

如持用者的信念誓言般锋利。

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard.
Printings:
#231 (John Avon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Rare)

Languages:
English Runechanter's Pike
German Spieß des Runensingers
French Pique du chanterune
Italian Picca del Cantarune
Spanish Lanza del cantarunas
Portuguese Pique do Trovador Mágico
Japanese ルーン唱えの長槍
Russian Пика Рунопевца
Traditional Chinese 符頌師長矛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 符颂师长矛
View Decks with 符颂师长矛
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.