咳笑复身 依尼翠 嗜杀蛮汉

文雅学者 文雅学者 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/参谋 0/1, 2U (3)

{T}:抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。 如果以此法弃掉一张生物牌,则重置文雅学者,然后转化它。

Creature — Human Advisor 0/1

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. If a creature card is discarded this way, untap Civilized Scholar, then transform it.

「我?生气? 当然不会。 多亏我的研究,这种无谓情绪已不造成干扰。」

Illus. Michael C. Hayes

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You don't have priority between untapping Civilized Scholar and transforming it. You can't activate the draw-and-discard ability again, for example.
  • 9/22/2011: If Civilized Scholar attacks, and later in the turn (but before the beginning of your end step), it transforms, Homicidal Brute's last ability won't trigger. This is because the creature attacked that turn, even if had its other face up at the time.
The other part is:
Simplified Chinese 嗜杀蛮汉

Printings:
#47a (Michael C. Hayes)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Civilized Scholar
German Zivilisierter Gelehrter
French Érudit civilisé
Italian Studioso Civile
Spanish Erudito civilizado
Portuguese Erudito Civilizado
Japanese 礼儀正しい識者
Russian Учтивый Ученый
Traditional Chinese 文雅學者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 文雅学者
View Decks with 文雅学者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.