破垣尸嵌 依尼翠 幽灵飞翔

迅咒法师 迅咒法师 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/法术师 2/1, 1U (2)

闪现

当迅咒法师进战场时,目标在你坟墓场中的瞬间或法术牌获得返照异能直到回合结束。 其返照费用等同于该咒语的法术力费用。 (你可以从你的坟墓场施放该牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Creature — Human Wizard 2/1

Flash

When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost.
  • 3/14/2017: If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard.
  • 3/14/2017: You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as conspire costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Bone Splinters.
  • 4/18/2017: For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast
Printings:
#78 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Rare)

Languages:
English Snapcaster Mage
German Schnellzauberer
French Mage lancevif
Italian Mago Lanciorapido
Spanish Mago lanzachasquidos
Portuguese Mago da Conjuração-relâmpago
Japanese 瞬唱の魔道士
Russian Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний
Traditional Chinese 迅咒法師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 迅咒法师
View Decks with 迅咒法师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.