血礼恶魔 依尼翠 世系之王

血脉维系者 血脉维系者 Simplified Chinese

生物~吸血鬼 3/3, 2BB (4)

飞行

{T}:将一个2/2黑色,具飞行异能的吸血鬼衍生生物放进战场。

{B}:转化血脉维系者 你只可以于你操控五个或更多吸血鬼时起动此异能。

Creature — Vampire 3/3

Flying

{T}: Put a 2/2 black Vampire creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

{B}: Transform Bloodline Keeper. Activate this ability only if you control five or more Vampires.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Activating Bloodline Keeper's last ability multiple times will cause it to transform into Lord of Lineage, then back again, and so on.
The other part is:
Simplified Chinese 世系之王

Printings:
#90a (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Rare)

Languages:
English Bloodline Keeper
German Blutlinien-Bewahrer
French Gardien de la lignée
Italian Custode della Stirpe
Spanish Guardián de la línea de sangre
Portuguese Guardião da Estirpe
Japanese 血統の守り手
Russian Хранитель Кровной Линии
Traditional Chinese 血脈維繫者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血脉维系者
View Decks with 血脉维系者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.