Atemlose Horde Innistrad Vampirischer Eindringling

Exhumierungsrituale Exhumierungsrituale German

Hexerei, 4B (5)

Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Rückblende {3}{W} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Alle sehnen sich nach dem Heiligen Schlaf. Nur wenigen ist er vergönnt.

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
German Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 堀葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Exhumierungsrituale
View Decks with Exhumierungsrituale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.