Neugier Innistrad Geheimnisstöberer

Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs German

Verzauberung — Aura, Fluch, 2U (3)

Spielerverzauberung

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments des verzauberten Spielers legt dieser Spieler die obersten zwei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Als er sah, dass sein Lebenswerk langsam versickerte, beschloss der Magier, dass jetzt ein guter Zeitpunkt sei, um wahnsinnig zu werden.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
German Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
French Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Italian Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Spanish Maldición del tomo sangriento
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Japanese 血まみれの書の呪い
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Russian Проклятие Кровавого Тома
Traditional Chinese 血書詛咒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
View Decks with Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.