Skaab-Ruinierer Innistrad Spektrales Schweben

Schnellzauberer Schnellzauberer German

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer 2/1, 1U (2)

Aufblitzen

Wenn der Schnellzauberer ins Spiel kommt, erhält eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexerei-Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof bis zum Ende des Zuges Rückblende dazu. Die Rückblendekosten sind gleich ihrer Manakosten. (Du kannst jene Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken.Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Creature — Human Wizard 2/1

Flash

When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost.
  • 3/14/2017: If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard.
  • 3/14/2017: You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as conspire costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Bone Splinters.
  • 4/18/2017: For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast
Printings:
#78 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
German Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Snapcaster Mage
French Mage lancevif
Italian Mago Lanciorapido
Spanish Mago lanzachasquidos
Portuguese Mago da Conjuração-relâmpago
Japanese 瞬唱の魔道士
Simplified Chinese 迅咒法师
Russian Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний
Traditional Chinese 迅咒法師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schnellzauberer
View Decks with Schnellzauberer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.